Medlemmar

Medlemmar

Listing of member companies and principal contact person 2015-11-02

Company

Name

Email

AB Volvo Penta

Kalle Gimdal

kalle.gimdal@volvo.com

ABB Turbocharging AB

Åse Mattsson

ase.mattsson@se.abb.com

Alfa-Laval Tumba AB

Börje Svensson

borje.svensson@alfalaval.com

Chris-Marine AB

Anders Gustafsson

anders.gustafsson@chris-marine.com

DEC Marine AB

Per Holmström

per.holmstrom@decmarine.com

Federal-Mogul Göteborg AB

Henrik Sandström

henrik.sandstrom@federalmogul.com

FMV

Jörgen Karlsson

jorgen.karlsson@fmv.se

Fuchs Lubricants Sweden AB

Charlotta Brodin

charlotta.brodin@fuchs-oil.com

Hedemora Turbo&Diesel AB

Christer Lundgren

christer.lundgren@hedemoratd.com

Konsult Volvo

Lennart Haraldsson

lennart.haraldsson@consultant.volvo.com

Know-Hub Services AB, kons.

Tomas Ryckenberg

know-hub@hotmail.se

Krisma AB

Daniel Grunditz

daniel.grunditz@krisma.se

Ludden AB, kons.

Kurt V Olsson

kurtvolsson@gmail.com

Preem AB

Göran Gustafsson

goran.gustafsson@preem.se

Scania AB, Engines

Mats Fanspets

mats.fanspets@scania.com

St1 Sverige AB

Ola Jintoft

ola.jintoft@st1.se

Stena Rederi AB

Lars Pennman

lars.pennman@stena.com

Trafikverket-Färjerederiet

Fredrik Skeppstedt

fredrik.skeppstedt@trafikverket.se

Trans-Auto AB

Lars Håkansson

lars.hakansson@transauto.se